Faculty and Staff | Department of Aviation Technologies | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Faculty and Staff

Mr. Michael Burgener

Chairperson & Associate Professor

Mr. Michael Burgener

Office: TEC 146E
Phone: (618) 453-9204
Email: burgener@siu.edu


James Barker

Assistant Instructor

 

Office: TEC 226B
Phone: (618) 453-9233
Email: james.barker@siu.edu


Elizabeth Donaldson

Office Support Specialist

Elizabeth Donaldson

Office: TEC 124C
Phone: (618) 453-9201
Email: 
elizabeth.donaldson@siu.edu


Mr. Harry Fanning

Lecturer

Mr. Harry Fanning

Office: TEC 246B
Phone: (618) 453-9241
Email: hfanning@siu.edu


Mr. Matthew Harrison

Associate Professor

Mr. Matthew Harrison

Office: Test Cell 102
Phone: (618) 453-9205
Email: harrison@siu.edu


Martin Hebel

Associate Professor

Office: TEC 246E
Phone: (618) 453-9214
Email: mhebel@siu.edu


Mrs. Karen Johnson

Associate Professor

Mrs. Karen Johnson

Office: TEC 226G
Phone: (618) 453-9210
Email: ksulliva@siu.edu


Mr. Keven Mitchell

Associate Professor

Mr. Keven Mitchell

Office: TEC 226F
Phone: (618) 453-9203
Email: mitchell@siu.edu


Mr. Don Morris

Assistant Professor

Mr. Don Morris

Office: TEC 226E
Phone: (618) 453-9262
Email: dmorris@siu.edu


Dr. Charles Rodriguez

Visiting Lecturer

Dr. Charles Rodriguez

Office: AvTech 117C
Phone: (618) 453-9215
Email: crod@siu.edu


Mr. Thomas Roy

Assistant Professor

Mr. Thomas Roy

Office: TEC 226E
Phone: (618) 453-9213
Email: troy@siu.edu


Wai Chen Song

Assistant Lecturer

Office: Test Cell 101
Phone: (618) 453-9212
Email: waisong@siu.edu