Full-Time Flight Instructors | Aviation Management and Flight | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Aviation Management and Flight

Full-Time Flight Instructors

Aren Akins

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240E
Phone: (618) 453-9271
Aren.akins@siu.edu

Justin Behrens

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 266D
Phone: (618) 453-9272
justin.behrens@siu.edu

Drew Buerck

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260B
Phone: (618) 453-9234
dlbuerck@siu.edu

Skyler Cantrell

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 264D
Phone: (618) 453-9261
skyler.cantrell@siu.edu

Kim Carter

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 266H
Phone: (618) 453-9256
karter@siu.edu

Skyler Droll

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 266B
Phone: (618) 453-9281
skyler.droll@siu.edu

Karlie Emery

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260A
Phone: (618) 453-9219
karlie.emery@siu.edu

Gabrielle Escudero

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240G
Phone: (618) 453-0294
gabrielle.escudero@siu.edu

Kyle Hecker

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 246H
Phone: (618) 453-9232
Kyle.hecker@siu.edu

Michael Josefik

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260F
Phone: (618) 453-9277
michael.josefik@siu.edu

Myles Kidd

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240D
Phone: (618) 453-9251
myles.kidd@siu.edu

Abby Lee

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 242E
Phone: (618) 453-9276
abby.lee@siu.edu

Mike LeFevre

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 266C
Phone: (618) 453-0277
mlefevre@siu.edu

Alex Litherland

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 262C
Phone: (618) 453-9292
alex.litherland@siu.edu

Victoria Mathieu

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 286A
Phone: (618) 453-9238
victoria.mathieu@siu.edu

Matthew Maycroft

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240H
Phone: (618) 453-0297
matthewlmaycroft@siu.edu

Evan McDaniel

Flight Instructor

Office: 266E
Phone: (618) 453-7430
evan.mcdaniel@siu.edu

Connor McDowell

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 242C
Phone: (618) 453-0298
connor.mcdowell@siu.edu

Joseph Miller

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 286B
Phone: (618) 453-9222
Joseph.miller@siu.edu

Rachel Piacentini

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 117H
Phone: (618) 453-9220
rpiacentini@siu.edu

Edward Priester

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240B
Phone: (618) 453-9249
edward.priester@siu.edu

Turner Roberts

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 242D
Phone: (618) 453-9208
turner.roberts@siu.edu

Nicole M. Smith

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260D
Phone: (618) 453-9257
nicole.m.smith@siu.edu

Gerald Thornhill

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 246G
Phone: (618) 453-9270
thornhil@siu.edu

Marcin Truchan

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260E
Phone: (618) 453-0299
marcin.truchan@siu.edu

Caleb VanDeGejuchte

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240F
Phone: (618) 453-9258
caleb.vandegejuchte@siu.edu

Olivia Vincent

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 264C
Phone: (618) 453-0267
olivia.vincent@siu.edu

Zachary Vincent

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260C
Phone: (618) 453-9207
zachary.vincent@siu.edu

Jason Wildbur

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240C
Phone: (618) 453-0282
jason.wildbur@siu.edu

Kenneth Wilkins

Flight Instructor

Photo of Ken Wilkins
Office: TEC 286F
Phone: (618) 453-9216
kenneth@siu.edu