Full-Time Flight Instructors | Aviation Management and Flight | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Applied Sciences and Arts

Full-Time Flight Instructors

Jared Anderson

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260D
Phone: (618) 453-9257
janderson01@siu.edu

Chase Bridges

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 262B (A)
Phone: (618) 453-9274
chase.bridges@siu.edu

Matthew Browning

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 286B
Phone: (618) 453-9222
matthew.browning@siu.edu

Drew Buerck

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260B
Phone: (618) 453-9234
dlbuerck@siu.edu

Kim Carter

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 266H
Phone: (618) 453-9256
karter@siu.edu

Randy Eanos

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260E
Phone: (618) 453-0299
randyeanos11@gmail.com

Patrick Hogge

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240D
Phone: (618) 453-9225
pahogge3241@siu.edu

Robert Kay

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240F
Phone: (618) 453-9258
robert.kay@siu.edu

Mike LeFevre

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260F
Phone: (618) 453-0277
michaelalefevre@gmail.com

Victoria Mathieu

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260F
Phone: (618) 453-9277
victoria.mathieu@siu.edu

Danisha Miller

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 286A
Phone: (618) 453-9238
danisha.miller@siu.edu

Tyler Mobley

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240G
Phone: (618) 453-0294
tymobley2@siu.edu

Guillermo Ortega

Flight Instructor

Photo of Guillermo
Office: TEC 240E
Phone: (618) 453-9271
gortega@siu.edu

Patrick Perillo

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240C
Phone: (618) 453-0282
perillo.packy@siu.edu

Rachel Piacentini

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260B
Phone: (618) 453-9272
rpiacentini@siu.edu

Andrew Roadcap

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 266A
Phone: (618) 453-9252
amroadcap@siu.edu

Chris Siderius

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240H
Phone: (618) 453-0297
chris.siderius@siu.edu

Gerald Thornhill

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 246G
Phone: (618) 453-9270
thornhil@siu.edu

Marcin Truchan

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260E
Phone: (618) 453-0299
marcin.truchan@siu.edu

Kindra Wendling

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 262B
Phone: (618) 453-9299
kindriux@siu.edu

Max Wesselman

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 286C
Phone: (618) 453-9244
maxwesselman@siu.edu

Ken Wilkins

Flight Instructor

Photo of Ken Wilkins
Office: TEC 260B
Phone: (618) 453-9216
kenneth@siu.edu

Evan Youngblood

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260A
Phone: (618) 453-9219
evan@evanyoungblood.com