Full-Time Flight Instructors | Aviation Management and Flight | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Applied Sciences and Arts

Full-Time Flight Instructors

John K. Bro

Assistant Instructor

John Bro
Office: TEC 286C
Phone: (618) 453-9247
kbro@siu.edu

Garrett Connelly

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 286B
Phone: (618) 453-9222
g.connelly@siu.edu

Skyler Droll

Flight Instructor

Office:TEC 260F
Phone: (618) 453-0277

Email: skyler.droll@siu.edu

Rojean Heimstreet

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 262B
Phone: (618) 453-9274
rojean.heimstreet@siu.edu

Mike LeFevre

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 260F
Phone: (618) 453-0277
michaelalefevre@gmail.com

Kevin Legault

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240F
Phone: (618) 453-9258
Kevinlegault@siu.edu

Kevin Lindsay

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240D
Phone: (618) 453-9225
klindsayn1242u@siu.edu

Austin Miller

Assistant Instructor

Office: TEC 240A
Phone: (618) 453-9220
austin.miller@siu.edu

Tyler Mobley

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 240G
Phone: (618) 453-0294
tymobley2@siu.edu

Andy Power

Assistant Instructor

Office: TEC 240C
Phone: (618) 453-9275
ajpower18@siu.edu 

Max Reh

Flight Instructor

Photo of Max Reh
Office: TEC 240D
Phone: (618) 453-9225
max.reh@siu.edu

Chris Siderius

Office: TEC 240H
Phone: (618) 453-0297
chris.siderius@siu.edu

Kyle Stout

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 266B
Phone: (618) 453-9281
kstout@aviation.siu.edu 

Andrew Weis

Flight Instructor

Office: TEC 266F
Phone: (618) 453-9269
aweis@siu.edu

Ken Wilkins

Flight Instructor

Photo of Ken Wilkins
Office: TEC 260B
Phone: (618) 453-9216
kenneth@siu.edu